Sussex Concerts

Concert Details

Title: Sparkling Showpieces
Performed by: Worthing Symphony Orchestra
Time: Saturday, 11 March 2006, at 2:45pm
Place: Assembly Hall, Worthing
Description: Prokofiev's Classical Symphony, Tchaikovsky Violin concerto with Russian virtuoso Boris Brovtsyn, Haydn's Symphony No. 103 "Drumroll" and the famous scherzo form Mendelssohn's "A Midsummer's Night's Dream".
Worthing Symphony Orchestra conducted by John Gibbons
Tickets: £14-22
01903 206206
Contact: John Gibbons

Website by Fonant.